x AutomaticViral Automatic Instagram Likes Now Available! Why go out of your way to buy Instagram Likes manually with every new upload?
Our system works for you 24/7! Try out our new service!

Automatic Likes Information

Q.

How do Automatic Likes work?

A.

Our Automatic Likes are exactly the same like you receive from purchases you make on Buzzoid. The only difference is that you don’t have to do anything - they are completely automated. Instead of coming to Buzzoid every time you upload a photo, sign up for Automatic Likes once!


Q.

How quickly do you send Automatic Likes?

A.

Our system take only a few minutes to detect when you’ve uploaded a new photo. Once your new photo is detected, we start sending likes to your photo instantly! Typically you will start seeing likes appear on your photos in about three minutes.


Q.

How do I manage my Automatic Like subscription?

A.

Once you sign up for Automatic Likes, we’ll send you an email with information to login to your personalized dashboard. From this dashboard you have access to many different options. You can stop automatic likes, change how quickly they are sent, cancel your subscription or even change which Instagram account it is connected to!


Q.

Can I have my likes sent more slowly?

A.

Yes! Just sign into your dashboard and change the Like Speed option at the top. We provide options allowing you to spread your likes out over 30 Minutes up to 4 Hours.


Q.

How many photos can I upload?

A.

To prevent abuse of our system, we have set a monthly limit for uploads. We’ll send Automatic Likes to the first sixty (60) images or videos that you upload each month. After you reach this limit you can still upload photos, but we won't send automatic likes. However, you could purchase additional likes for those posts separately if needed.


Q.

When will I be billed?

A.

During the checkout process, you will be given information about the exact dates and amounts that you will be billed. You will have a chance to review this information before you pay. For Automatic Like subscriptions, you will be billed on the same day each month - roughly every 30 days.


Q.

How do I cancel my subscription?

A.

You can always cancel your subscription by manage your recurring payments in your PayPal account. You can also cancel within your dashboard. Login to your dashboard, click the arrow next to dashboard and go to Settings. From here you can go to the Billing Info tab. Within the BIlling Info page there is a cancel button.